Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Rizky Styawan (pmnmyid@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Hartopo (bambang@traditionaldesign.my.id)
Lukman Zamin (lukman@traditionaldesign.my.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@traditionaldesign.my.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@traditionaldesign.my.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@traditionaldesign.my.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@traditionaldesign.my.id)